PSC Board of Directors
and Audit Committee

| as of November 2021 |

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Marian ŻAK
PRESIDENT

marianz@polishslaviccenter.org

PAWEŁ PACHACZ
VICE PRESIDENT

pawelp@polishslaviccenter.org

Izabella Kobus Salkin
VICE PRESIDENT

izabellak@polishslaviccenter.org

ZBIGNIEW SOLARZ
TREASURER

zbigniews@polishslaviccenter.org

Bożena Konkiel
SECRETARY

bozenakonkiel@polishslaviccenter.org

Artur Dybanowski
DIRECTOR

arturd@polishslaviccenter.org

Danuta Bronchard
DIRECTOR

danutab@polishslaviccenter.org

Jadwiga Bylinka-Ołdakowska
DIRECTOR

jadwigao@polishslaviccenter.org

Father Joseph Szpilski
DIRECTOR

jszpilski@polishslaviccenter.org

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

ELIZABETH GOSEK

elizabethg@polishslaviccenter.org

Iwona Podolak

iwonap@polishslaviccenter.org

Dariuz. P Knapik

dknapik@polishslaviccenter.org

STAFF:

Agnieszka Granatowska
Executive Director

adminassist@polishslaviccenter.org

Aleksandra Słabisz
Development Director

pscea@polishslaviccenter.org

Igor Wieczorkowski
Financial Director

accounting@polishslaviccenter.org

Jerzy Sokół
IMMIGRATION ATTORNEY

adwokatsokol@gmail.com

Bożena Mazińska
Immigration SERVICES

immigrationpsc@yahoo.com

Artur Pustula

krakusluncheonclub@nyc.rr.com

Dorota Pastula
Extended Social Services Program

dorotapsc176@yahoo.com

Maria Madej
John Paul II Friendship Center

jp2@polishslaviccenter.org

Agnieszka Kukułka
FINANCIAL SERVICES

@

Zuzanna Frączak-Dąbrowicz

krakuspsc@gmail.com

Agata FORYS

krakus@polishslaviccenter.org

Alicja Zakrzewski
John Paul II Friendship Center

alicjazjp2@gmail.com

Danuta Holoczko
KITCHEN WORKER

@

Stanisław Cebula
Superintendent

@

Ewelina Rudiak
SOCIAL SERVICES CENTER

ewelinapsc21@yahoo.com

Lucyna ZYnda
John Paul II Friendship Center

lucyna.jp2@gmail.com